, ,

Yearly Chinese New Year Celebration / Polo Tournament at Costa Careyes, Mexico

Year of the tiger teams – l to r – winners – team Careyes Herb Falk, Giorgio Brignone, Raul Ramirez, Jim Giebeler, Miguel Landeros, President of Triunfo Tequila, Paulion Diaz, Isaac Sepulveda, Diego Velarde and Ramon Velasquez.. Photo by Beatrice Jacobs.